Saved Tears: Water into Wine

Tears

When sitting down to write this I have my dearest Robert and my friend Juliet in mind as well as my personal experiences. My prayers go out to the two of you and everyone else who is experiencing pain. I spoke with the Lord and I cried and told Him the problem and that I don’t know the answers, so that is why “I come to you Father”.
I have been told that He saves every tear when we cry; the water of those tears are saved and served back to us as His fine wine. I’m reminded of the story of water into wine. If I remember it, Marry, the mother of Jesus came to Jesus and said we are out of wine. She did not tell Jesus how to solve the problem, she simply told Him the problem and let Him come up with the answer to problem. Are we like Marry? Do we come to Jesus with our problems, telling Him we do not know the answers, only the problem and let the creator’s creativity not be limited to us telling Him how to help?
Let me leave you with this scripture from 1 Corinthians 10:26 which says: for the earth is the Lord’s, and all that it contains.
You are sons and daughters of the Living God
All my love from your brother,
Ryan

When sitting down to write this I have my dearest Robert and my friend Juliet in mind as well as my personal experiences. My prayers go out to the two of you and everyone else who is experiencing pain. I spoke with the Lord and I cried and told Him the problem and that I don’t know the answers, so that is why “I come to you Father”.

I have been told that He saves every tear when we cry; the water of those tears are saved and served back to us as His fine wine. I’m reminded of the story of water into wine. If I remember it, Marry, the mother of Jesus came to Jesus and said we are out of wine. She did not tell Jesus how to solve the problem, she simply told Him the problem and let Him come up with the answer to the problem. Are we like Marry? Do we come to Jesus with our problems, telling Him we do not know the answers, only the problem and let the creator’s creativity not be limited to us telling Him how to help?

Let me leave you with this scripture from 1 Corinthians 10:26 which says: for the earth is the Lord’s, and all that it contains.

You all are sons and daughters of the Living God

All my love from your brother,

Ryan

Posted on August 7, 2009, in Heart of a Child, Intamacy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am deeply touched, Ryan.
    God bless you.

Leave a Reply

